jesmondfont 1jesmondright jesmond left2 Untitled-4 Untitled-4 Untitled-4 Untitled-4 Untitled-4 Untitled-4

Diary Dates 2017

watermark2 watermark

For a downloadable version of these dates for your records,  please click here.

 

Training Nights

Please collect your child before 4.15pm on all training nights as nursery will close and staff may be leaving the premises.

 

Thursday 11th May 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

Wednesday 15th November 2017

 

Parents Evenings

Wednesday 1st March 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

 

Leavers Party

Thursday 20th July 2017 (Provisional)

 

Nursery Fun Day and BBQ

Saturday 20th May 2017 11am-1pm

 

Nursery Closures

(Bank Holidays)

Monday 2nd January 2017 Friday 14th April 2017

Monday 17th April 2017 Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017 Monday 28th August 2017

 

 

Nursery will close at 6pm on Friday 22nd December 2017

 

We will re-open on Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Contact us today!